Board of Directors

Please send all communications to the MYBA email address and someone will respond as soon as possible. If you are trying to contact someone specific from the below board contacts, please specify in your email. Thank you!

MYBA Email

Luke Parnham


Rob West

Vice President

Chris Sharp


Wes Ohnesorge


Jason Vallar

Past President

Chad Bell

Fundraising Director

Brayton Boss

Travel Program Director

Ryan Luginbuhl

Registration Director

Will McMillan

Equipment Director

Josh Hermann

Field Maintenance Director

Leif Hadden

Concessions Director

Tony O'Brian

Indoor Facility Director

Ryan Kominkiewicz

Umpire Director

Jeff Bradford

Scheduling/Website Director

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.