Home
Sponsored By:   Miller Paint Shop
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=MORTONYOUTHBASEBALL.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Below is the schedule for the indoor cage. Please email Rodney Knuppel (rodney.knuppel ) specifying your name, the day / time, and lane(s) that you would like to reserve.  

Please make your requests a day in advance to allow for processing time.

 

Thursday December 12, 2019:

3:45pm - 4:30pm - Griffin Noe - Hitting Cage 1, Pitching Slot 1

6:00pm - 7:00pm - Cruz Mueller - Hitting Cage 1, Pitching Slot 1

Friday December 13, 2019:

Saturday December 14, 2019:

Sunday December 15, 2019:

9:00 - 10:00am - Jesse Cantwell - Hitting Cage 1

Monday December 16, 2019:


7:00 - 8:00pm - Jesse Cantwell - Hitting Cage 1

Tuesday December 17, 2019:

Wednesday December 18, 2019:

Thursday December 19, 2019:

Friday December 20, 2019:

Saturday December 21, 2019:

Sunday December 22, 2019:

Monday December 23, 2019:

Tuesday December 24, 2019:

Wednesday December 25, 2019:

Thursday December 26, 2019:

Friday December 27, 2019:

Saturday December 28, 2019:

Sunday December 29, 2019:

Monday December 30, 2019:

Tuesday December 31, 2019: